DIARY DATE: October 29 – ride for charity!


In honour of Breast Cancer Awareness Month, Mushrif EC invites you to pull on a pink t-shirt, tie a ribbon to your horse and set off for a Friday morning ride out in the park – all for charity!

Proceeds from the ride will go towards breast cancer research.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE 8AM RIDE IS FULLY BOOKED HOWEVER WE NOW HAVE AN EVENING RIDE ALSO LEAVING AT 5PM.

BOOK NOW! Further details on 04-257 1256 or 050-103 0243, or email on mushrif.riding@gmail.com

2 Responses to DIARY DATE: October 29 – ride for charity!

  1. Raine says:

    Please can you tell me what Park you are riding in? I stable my horse at Dubai Polo and Equestrian Club at Arabian Ranches and I dont know where you are or what P
    Park?

  2. Raine says:

    Its ok I have answered my own question I didnt know there was a Mushif Park! But I have seen the map now.

Leave a Reply

